TALK ABOUT ALEPPO. PLEASE!

DECEMBER 14, 2016.

I am deeply sorry. I am sorry that I cant be of much help but wallahy I am awake. I am sorry to my sisters in Aleppo. I hear some few committed suicide today morning cuz they were scared to be gang raped. I am sorry to the young pure innocent girls who were continuously raped by several pigs in-front of their fathers and brothers. I swear my heart aches. I am sorry to the children of Aleppo. Young kids burned alive and executed. SubhanaLLAH! I AM SORRY.

This aint political. Yakhe, it is not a matter of religion or race. I see humans but there isn’t any humanity left! We have failed them!!! They have been crying out for help but we turned blind. Their women continuously raped, children are treated badly and men brutally beaten. I feel useless and helpless. Wallahy It hurts so bad. Let us talk about Aleppo. Why cant we cry for them like we cried for Paris? Us being quiet and doing nothing..Wallahy..Its killing them more.I see people from Aleppo posting goodbye messages on twitter and all over the internet. They are expecting a final massacre and we are QUIET. We have been silent all those years. Let us stop. Lets honor them.

To the Arab and Muslim governments… I feel its an obligation for you to expel the Russian Embassy. They are TERRORISTS. Russia is killing us.  Bashar al Asad. I wont say anything about him cuz he is just too messed up. Let us all make demonstrations. Use the hashtag #standwithaleppo Let us call our MPs and let our governments know that we want more than ‘violence condemned’ We want diplomatic repercussion on Russian government. Is there no execution of a child that gets under your skin? That just creeps you out a little bit? It is only human. Let us be there for them.

Imagine the uproar if this happened in your country. This is real! It is the most heartbreaking, inhumane thing I’ve  seen. The least we can all do is make a sincere heart felt prayer. May Allah protect them and bestow justice upon them.. Let us make an effort to wake up for Tahajjud and remember them. My heart breaks for all those being oppressed now. #standwithaleppo

czpqxavxcairwp_160504131831-aleppo-burning-exlarge-169  Syria_UN013175_2016.jpg

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “TALK ABOUT ALEPPO. PLEASE!

  1. Assalamu Aleikum Warahmatullahy Wabarakatuh. This is just amazing. May Allah (S.W) bless you for this. Spreading the word is better than sitting silent. Barakallah ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment